FastTrac Video:


FastTrac Steps:

An Auto Notify Campaign is an automated process whereby Realtracs® takes an Agent's pre-defined search and sends out an automatic email notification when a listing that meets the pre-determined criteria comes on the market, back to the market, has a status change, or price change of $1k or more. 

Client Portal is a process where Agents will invite Clients to login to Realtracs® through Google or Facebookto communicate and collaborate about properties sent by an Auto Notify Campaign.




1.  Start by hovering over property search and select the property class.  Enter in any Common Criteria and Additional Criteria that may apply and select the green search button.  To save as Auto Notify, select the gray arrow next to the save button.  (fig 1, 2 & 3)

(fig 1, 2 & 3)


2.  Then complete the AutoNotify ClientPortal Settings

  • Description-to help you identify what search criteria you set up.(fig 4, 5)
  • Contacts-if you have contacts saved to Realtracs you can pick a contact, or you can create a new contact from here. (fig 4, 5)
  • Email Notifications- select  to turn on notifications to be sent by email to your client or yourself or both. (fig 6) 
  • Frequency-set time frame when to receive Auto Notifies
    • Instant: Notifies instantly 
    • Daily: Notifies Morning at 5 am, Noon at 12 pm, or Evening at 6 pm or all 3 
    • Weekly: Notifies Friday at 5 pm 
  • Email Subject-to identify the subject of the notification
  • Email Message-message for client (this will show on  EVERY email notification) (fig 6)


  • Client Portal Settings- select to send client an invitation to login to Realtracs® through Google or Facebookto communicate and collaborate about properties sent by an Auto Notify Campaign 
  • Portal Notification Frequency-set time frame when you want to receive communication from client.
    • Once A DayONLY notifies you once daily at 5 pm.
    • Throughout The Day: Notifies after client has communicated about a listing/s.  (fig 7)

(fig 4 &5)



(fig 6 & 7)


3.  Once set up, you can choose to Share All or Some of the properties you found when setting up the campaign, go to Manage your Auto Notify-Client Portal or select All Done.  (fig 7)

(fig 7)